Join us in San Diego for the Mayfly Launch on June 9, 2:00 pm at Mysterious Galaxy Books!

Reserve your copy at Mysterious Galaxy today.

Out of town? You can buy the book at Mysterious Galaxy and Jeff will sign it for you for delivery!

JeffSweatHeadshot

"A futuristic thriller that pits teens against teens, this provocative debut is for fans of Suzanne Collins and Marie Lu."

Order your copy of Mayfly now!

Mayfly is available in hardcover and Kindle

MAYFLY_SMALL
MayflyGifButton

Also available at Barnes & Noble