Join us in Idaho Falls, ID for the Mayfly Launch on July 28, 5:00 pm at Barnes & Noble!

Reserve your copy of Mayfly today.

Out of town? You can buy the book at Barnes & Noble online!

JeffSweatHeadshot

"A futuristic thriller that pits teens against teens, this provocative debut is for fans of Suzanne Collins and Marie Lu."

Order your copy of Mayfly now!

Mayfly is available in hardcover and Kindle

MAYFLY_SMALL
MayflyGifButton

Also available at Barnes & Noble