Mayfly is now available in audiobook form!

Purchase your Mayfly audiobook today!

Available on Amazon, Audible and iTunes.

JeffSweatHeadshot

"A futuristic thriller that pits teens against teens, this provocative debut is for fans of Suzanne Collins and Marie Lu."

Order your copy of Mayfly now!

Mayfly is available in hardcover, Kindle and Audiobook.

MAYFLY_SMALL
MayflyGifButton

Also available at Barnes & Noble