Join us for the Mayfly Launch and After Party on May 12 at Skylight Books!

RSVP by April 23 to reserve your copy at Skylight Books!

Out of town? You can buy the book at SkylightBooks.com and Jeff will sign it for you for delivery!

JeffSweatHeadshot

"A futuristic thriller that pits teens against teens, this provocative debut is for fans of Suzanne Collins and Marie Lu."

Mayfly launches May 8. Preorder now!

Mayfly is available in hardcover and Kindle

MAYFLY_SMALL
MayflyGifButton

Also available for preorder at Barnes & Noble